AIPAD
March 30 - April 2, 2017
Pier 94 | New York City

Contact Us

The Association of International Photography Art Dealers (AIPAD)

2025 M Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036 USA
Telephone: +1-202-367-1158
Fax: +1-202-367-2158
Email: info@aipad.com
 

Executive Director            
Meredith Y. Robertson
mrobertson@aipad.com
+1-202-367-1158
Show Manager
Kelly Sapp
ksapp@aipad.com
+1-312-321-6843
Marketing & Advertising Manager
Tim Hendrickson
thendrickson@aipad.com
+1-202-367-1158
Public Relations & Press
Nicole Straus
pr@aipad.com
+1-631-369-2188
Senior Operations Coordinator 
Sarah Langan
slangan@aipad.com
+1-202-367-1158
Senior Show Assistant
Ana Napolitano
anapolitano@aipad.com
+1-312-321-6843
Marketing & Advertising Manager
Ande Leslie
aleslie@aipad.com
+1-202-367-1158
Public Relations & Press
Margery Newman
pr@aipad.com
+1-212-475-0252
Operations Assistant
Sarah Mullen
smullen@aipad.com
+1-202-367-1158
Show Assistant
Nicole McKenna
nmckenna@aipad.com
+1-312-321-6843

Artistic Director
Béatrice Andrieux
bandrieux@aipad.com
+33 (0)6 70 71 11 80
Marketing & Advertising Assistant
Lindsay Kroboth
lkroboth@aipad.com
+1-202-367-1158

Sales Manager
David Gursky
dgursky@aipad.com
+1-914-646-9141
Education Coordinator
            Lindsey Flick
            lflick@aipad.com
            +1-202-367-1158

 

Photos of The Photography Show © Julienne Schaer
Website: Pure+Applied

Login